back to listing

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Christmas opening hours

As always, we have extended Christmas Opening Hours. More time for you to call in and select from our Great Christmas Gifts.

If you don’t have much time, you can always shop from the comfort of home and then choose to click and collect, meaning less time in-store and more time for yourself to get Christmassing!

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 1 December- 9:30am-6:00pm

Sunday 2 December- 12:30pm-5:30pm

Monday 3 December- 10:00am-6:00pm

Tuesday 4 December- 10:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday 5 December- 10:00am-6:00pm

Thursday 6 December- 10:00am-8:00pm

Friday 7 December- 10:00am-6:00pm

Saturday 8 December- 9:30am-6:00pm

Sunday 9 December- 12:30pm-5:30pm

Monday 10 December- 10:00am-6:00pm

Tuesday 11 December- 10:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday 12 December- 10:00am-6:00pm

Thursday 13 December- 10:00am-8:00pm

Friday 14 December- 9:00am-7:00pm

Saturday 15 December- 9:00am-6:00pm

Sunday 16 December- 10:00am-6:30pm

Monday 17 December- 9:00am-7:00pm

Tuesday 18 December- 9:00am-8:00pm

Wednesday 19 December- 9:00am-8:00pm

Thursday 20 December- 9:00am-9:00pm

Friday 21 December- 9:00am-8:00pm

Saturday 22 December- 9:00am-7:00pm

Sunday 23 December- 9:00am-7:00pm

Monday 24 December- 9:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday 25 December- Closed! Merry Christmas!

Wednesday 26 December- Closed for St. Stephens Day.

Thursday 27 December- 10:00am-8:00pm

Friday 28 December- 10:00am-6:00pm

Saturday 29 December- 9:30am-6:00pm

Sunday 30 December- 11:00am-5:30pm

Monday 31 December- 10:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday 1 January- Closed for New Years Day.

Wednesday 2 January- Regular shop hours resume: 10:00am-6:00pm

Web Orders

We work with our couriers to ensure delivery of your order in 1-3 business days. This year our cut off for pre-Christmas delivery 2:00pm on Wednesday the 19th. Anything ordered after that time may not be delivered until the 30th of December. Normal delivery services resume on the 2nd of January. Don’t forget that if you miss the cutoff you can still Click and Collect from any of our locations!

 

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Save

Save

we have a wealth of adventure experience between us, let us share it with you

ask the expert

stay updated

and be the first to hear of our exclusive offers, latest news, events and more.

stay updated